#### **REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2015/16**

# 1. Cornwall and West Devon Mining Landscape World Heritage Site Partnership

Cllr M J R Benson

## 2. Dartmoor National Park – Joint Advisory Committee on Housing

Cllrs A F Leech and D E Moyse

#### 3. Crowndale Recreational Association

Cllr C R Musgrave

#### 4. Dartmoor National Park Forum

Cllr T G Pearce

## 5. Devon Authorities Waste Reduction & Recycling Committee

Cllr R F D Sampson

### 6. Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllrs T G Pearce and P Kimber

#### 7. Devon Districts Forum

Leader of Council

#### 8. District Councils' Network

Leader of Council

## 9. Highways & Traffic Orders Committee

Cllrs M J R Benson and A F Leech

#### 10. iESE Transformation Limited

Deputy Leader of Council

#### 11. Local Action for Greater Dartmoor (LEAF)

Cllr T G Pearce

#### 12. PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee

Cllr D W Cloke

#### 13. Plymouth and Peninsula City Deal

Leader of Council

#### 14. Police and Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel

Leader of Council

## 15. South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership

Cllr C R Musgrave

#### 16. South West Councils Employers Panel

Leader of Council

#### 17. South West Councils

Leader of Council

#### 18. SPARSE Rural

Chairman of Hub Committee (and Vice-Chairman as Substitute)

## 19. Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum

Cllr M J R Benson

# 20. Tamar Valley AONB Partnership

Cllr M J R Benson (voting capacity) and Cllr C R Musgrave (in a non-voting capacity)

# 21. Tavistock College Endowment Fund Trustees

Cllr J Evans

# 22. Tavistock Townscape Heritage Partnership

Cllr P R Sanders

## 23. Torridge, North, Mid and West Devon Citizens Advice Bureau

Cllr A F Leech